Chaos In Tejas 2012 Adds Dropdead, Municipal Waste And 23 More Bands!

2 01 2012

Chaos In Tejas has added 25 more bands to it’s 2012 line Up. Dropdead, Municipal Waste, Reality Crisis, Mark Sultan and more get added to what’s shortly becoming one of the best Chaos In Tejas line up ever. Best of all, there’s more bands being added!

Chaos In Tejas runs from May 31st through June 3rd. No word yet on when tickets go on sale.

Heres a full list of all the bands added to the fest:

Moss Icon (one time only reunion show)
Municipal Waste
Xeno & Oaklander
Reality Crisis (Japan…only U.S. show)
Mark Sultan
Ares Kingdom
Skizophrenia (Japan..only U.S. show)
Puerto Rico Flowers
Morbosidad (Mexico)
the Rival Mob
Sea Lions
Free Spirit
Boston Strangler
Crazy Spirit
Stick Together
Dawn of Humans
Brain Killer
Power Trip



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: