Rock The Bells Announces 2011 Line Up

26 05 2011

In 2004 Rock the Bells made some heavy waves in the hip hop world by putting up some of the best rap artists all together on one stage. The year is 2011 and Gorilla Union is at it again and has announced another amazing line up. Mrs. Lauryn Hill, Black Star, Cypress Hill, Freddie Gibbs, Immortal Technique and a laundry list of who’s who will be playing this year’s Rock the Bells and will be hosted by the one and only RZA.

This Year Rock the Bells will be rampaging through four cities across the United States. Tour will hit San Manual Amphitheater near Los Angeles on August 20th, San Francisco on August 27th, New York City on September 3rd, and will wrap up in Boston on September 10th.

More bands are being added for ticket information and the whole scope visit Rock the Bells official site here.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: